UNITED METHODIST CHURCH OF DANBURY
Sunday, December 17, 2017
 
 
The United Methodist Men meets the first Monday each month

for comradery, good food, and pointed discussions.

The Men’s Club joins all United Methodist Church members in striving to make disciples of Jesus Christ for the transformation of the world through open hearts, open minds, and open doors.

  

We prayerfully and actively support all of our ministries and are leaders in our church.


 

 The Danbury United Methodist Men's Group meets the first Monday of each month at 7 pm, from September to June. 

Please join us for dinner and fellowship.
 
Our 2017-2018 Schedule:
 

Monday, October 2                  Brickhouse Italian Restaurant, New Milford

 

Monday, November 6             Royal China Buffet, New Milford

 

Monday, December 4             Widow Browns, Danbury

 

Monday, January 8                 Applebees, Danbury

 

Monday, February 5               Texas Roadhouse, Danbury

 

Monday, March 5                     Panda House, Danbury

 

Monday, April 2                        O'Brien's Pub, Danbury 

 

Monday, May 7                          Whitlock's, Bethel

 

Monday, June 4                        3 Brother's Diner, Danbury