UNITED METHODIST CHURCH OF DANBURY
Sunday, December 17, 2017

                             
 

The United Methodist Church of Danbury Book Club meets at 7:30 p.m. once a month.
Please meet at the Church at 7:00 to carpool.                             

                 2017 Schedule        

 Date  Book Title  Author  Host
Tuesday, January 17 The Wonder Emma Donoghue
Shirley Fogle
Tuesday, February 21 Our Souls at Night
Kent Haruf Deb Davis @ UMCD
Tuesday, March 28 The Good Earth Pearl S. Buck Lois Bornemeier
Tuesday, April 18 The Silent Wife A.S.A. Harrison Karlene Lombardo
Tuesday, May 16 The Adventures of Anna Heininey Tom Vogt Judy Vogt at UMCD
Tuesday, June 20
The Prize Winner of Defiance Ohio Terry Ryan
Kathy Roig
Tuesday, July 18 Great Small Things Jodie Picoult Barbara Fulton
Tuesday, Sept. 19 The Magic of Frankie Pesto Mitch Albom
Minnie Rouse @UMCD
Tuesday, Sept. 19 Ordinary Grace William Kent Krueger Minnie Rouse @UMCD
Tuesday, October 17 Sweet Salt Air Barbara Delinsky Mary Lou Heyel
Tuesday, Nov. 14 Flight Behavior
Barbara Kingsolver
Coralee DeMouth
Tuesday,December 19
The Littlest Shepherd Ron Mehl, Jr. Mary Lou Heyel